School Governors

Shirley Jackson Chair of School Committee (to contact please click here)
David Wilson Deputy Chairman of School Committee
Murray Stewart Chairman of the Harpur Trust
Rhian Castell Deputy Chairman of the Harpur Trust
Stephen Mayson Deputy Chairman of the Harpur Trust

Tom Perry Parent Elected Governor (to contact please click here)

Jane Thomas Staff Elected Governor
Simon Lowe Nominated Safeguarding Governor 
James Black

Randolph Charles
John Fordham
Jonathan Gillespie
Sally Peck
Matt Tomlinson
Simon Whysall
Michael Womack

Co-opted Sub-committee Members

Vanessa Coleman
Eueth Forrester
Jay Lockwood
Vanessa Penzo
Chris Tredget