The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team

Please find below the names of the Bedford Modern School Leadership Team. Click on the name to send an email to the relevant contact.

Headmaster Mr D Payne MA (Hons), PGCE, MEd

Senior Deputy Head Mr A Whomsley BA, QTS

Deputy Head (Academic and Innovation) Mr M R Price MA (Cantab), PGCE

Deputy Head (Pastoral and Student Progress) Mrs J Goodacre BA (Hons), PGCE, MBA

Head of Junior School Mrs P S Pacyna BA (Hons), QTS

Director of Sixth Form Mr J P White BEd (Hons)

Director of External Relations Ms J Ridge BA (Hons)

Director of Operations Mr M Horn BEng (Hons), PGDip, MA, CEng, FIMechE


Absence phone numbers

Junior School 01234 332513
Senior School 01234 332579
Sixth Form 01234 332209

Junior School Staff List

Senior School Staff List

Support Staff List