Junior School Staff List

Junior School Staff List

Absence phone number

Junior School: 01234 332513

After school care

Junior School07917188269

Please find below the names of the Bedford Modern Junior School staff. Click on the name to send an email to the relevant contact.

Head of Junior School Mrs J C Rex BA (Hons), PGCE
Junior School Head’s PA Mrs C Lonsdale
Deputy Head of Junior School Mrs P S Pacyna BA (Hons), QTS (PSHEE Coordinator)
Director of Studies Mrs K Harpin BA (Hons), PGCE (ICT Coordinator)
Head of Junior School Sports Development
Mr T W Bucktin BSc, MEd, PGCE

Junior School Teachers

Miss J E Barlow BEd (Art Coordinator)
Mr C Barrow BEd (Charities Coordinator)
Mr R Bishop BMus (Music Coordinator)
Mrs D Chambers BSc, PGCE (Science Coordinator)
Mrs A Crawford-Smith BEd (Hons)
Mrs M J Fox BA (Hons), PGCE (DT Coordinator)
Mrs F Gale BEd (Hons) (Humanities Coordinator)
Mrs M L Garton BA (Hons), PGCE
Mrs K M Hale BA (Hons), QTS
Miss E Hayman BSc (Hons), PGCE
Miss C Hendrie BA (Hons), PGCE (Maths Coordinator)
Mrs L Mills BSc, QTS, MCCT (English Coordinator)
Mrs Y Pemberton BA (hons), MA, PGCE
Mrs M V Phillips BEd (Hons) (MFL Coordinator)
Mr M J Redmond BA (Hons), PGCE, PgDip, MA, NPQSL
Mrs C Toumazou BEd (Hons)
Mr E A Warren BA, QTS

Administration Assistant (Morning) Mrs K Prior
Administration Assistant (Afternoon)
 Miss K Harding
Learning Support Assistant Mrs M Lewicka BA (Hons)
Learning Support Assistant Mrs D Whitney
Learning Support Assistant and Cover Supervisor Mrs B White
Mrs Z Woodhouse BSc, MSc, PGCE, CPT3A
Academic Support Teacher
Mrs C Setchfield BA (Hons), PG Dip SpLD, PGCE

Leadership Team

Senior School Staff List

Support Staff List