School Governors

School Governors

Shirley Jackson Chair of School Committee (to contact please click here)
David Wilson
 Deputy Chairman of School Committee
Murray Stewart Chairman of the Harpur Trust
Rhian Castell Deputy Chairman of the Harpur Trust
Stephen Mayson Deputy Chairman of the Harpur Trust

Tom Perry Parent Elected Governor (to contact please click here)

David Jenkins Staff Elected Governor
Simon Lowe Nominated Safeguarding Governor
James Black School Committee Elected Governor
Sopé Dìrísù
John Fordham
Jonathan Gillespie
Tim Jones

Tony Stammers
Michael Womack

Co-opted Sub-committee Members

Jay Lockwood
Caroline Skingsley
Matt Tomlinson 

Junior School Staff List

Senior School Staff List

Support Staff List