Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20 April to Friday 15 July*
Half term: 1 week commencing Monday 30 May

*the last day of each term finishes at 12 noon


Autumn Term 2022

Monday 05 September to Friday 09 December*
Half term: 2 weeks commencing Monday 17 October

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 04 January to Friday 24 March*
Half term: 1 week commencing Monday 13 February

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 14 July*
Half term: 1 week commencing Monday 29 May

*the last day of each term finishes at 12 noon


Autumn Term 2023

Wednesday 06 September to Friday 15 December*
Half term: 2 weeks commencing Monday 23 October

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 09 January to Thursday 28 March*
Half term: 1 week commencing Monday 19 February

Summer Term 2024

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 12 July*
Half term: 1 week commencing Monday 27 May

*the last day of each term finishes at 12 noon