support staff

Support Staff List

For bursarial enquiries, email
Bursar’s Assistant Mrs H Lovelock
Deputy Bursar Mr T Morley
Headmaster’s Assistant Mrs J Saunders
Junior School Head’s Assistant Mrs K Smith
Director of External Relations Ms J Ridge
Admissions Manager Mrs P Heappey
Admissions Administrator Mrs C White
Marketing Manager Miss E Pape
External Relations Officer Mrs L Rostron
Communications Officer Miss S Holland
Alumni Relations Manager Mrs D Burrows
External Relations Officer Mr D Baker
Assistant to Senior Deputy Heads Mrs H Nicholls
Assistant to Deputy Head (Academic) / School Records Officer Mrs E Palmer
Assistant to Deputy Bursar / Assistant Director (Holiday Activity Courses) Mrs S Styles
Human Resources Advisor Mrs J Bishop
Human Resources Administrator Miss B Harding
School Finance Manager Mrs M Lavelle
Finance Officer Mrs H Mosley
Finance Assistant Mrs N Tanfield
Finance Assistant Mrs L Wilmot
Faculty Administrator Mrs B Boyle
Faculty Administrator Mrs G Stango
Faculty Administrator Mrs A Harrison
Performing Arts Administrator Mrs P Chambers
Registration Officer Miss T Tyley
Receptionist and Estates Administrator Mrs A Ciampa
Receptionist Mrs D Keepfer
Reprographics Mrs N Sheridan
Music Faculty Administrator Mrs A Milburn
Estates and Facilities Manager Mr R Fulton
Site Operations and Internal Events Supervisor Mr R Tarrant
Operations Supervisor Mr M Kowalewski
Cleaning Supervisor Mr B Gordillo
Senior Caretaker Mr J Smith
Head Groundsman Mr M Logan
Maintainance Supervisor Mr J Heard
CCF Contingent Commander Major A N Smith
CCF/SSI K Blundell 
Senior Library Assistant Mrs J Simmons
Library Assistant Miss S Gilberti
Nurses Administrator Mrs H Morrision
Art Prep Mrs V Garden
Biology Prep Mrs L Winters
Chemistry Prep Mrs K Solomon
Physics Prep Mrs C Whitham
DT Technician Mr D Downham
Performance Arts Technician Mr N Parker
Assistant Performance Arts Technician Mr J Hundy
ICT Services & Innovations Manager Mr A Felice
ICT Systems Support Technician Mr T Sears
ICT Systems Support Technician Miss S Lowe
IT Helpdesk Trainee Technician Mr H Batcock
Sixth Form Administrator Mrs L McBride 
Sixth Form Learning Adviser Mrs L Williams
Sixth Form Learning Adviser Mrs K Davies
Sports Administrator Mrs L Chapple
Sports Administrator Mrs S Parsons
Playground/Bus Stop Supervisor Mr G Darmanin
Playground/Bus Stop Supervisor Mr D Jacobs
School Crossing Supervisor Mrs A Isaacson
Cover Supervisor Mr G Marsh
Cover Supervisor Mrs L Morris
After School Manager Mrs H Wittering
After School Care Mrs L Bowyer
After School Care Mrs N Patori
Welfare Liaison Manager Ms M Jones
Senior School Nurse Mrs J Turner-Webb RGN
School Nurses
Mrs R Lloyd RGN
Ms L Rochford RGN