Dates for 2016

Dates for 2017

Bedford Modern School Holiday Activity Courses run for seven weeks a year.

Each course runs for five half-days (with exceptions for Bank Holidays); mornings run 9.30am – 12.30pm and afternoons 1.30pm – 4.30pm.  Children attending all day need to be booked onto two courses and are supervised over the lunch-hour.

 

Summer

Week 1 – Monday 24 July to Friday 28 July
Week 2 – Monday 31 July to Friday 04 August
Week 3 – Monday 07 August to Friday 11 August
Week 4 – Monday 14 August to Friday 18 August
Week 5 – Monday 21 August to Friday 25 August