Dates for 2020

Dates for 2020

Bedford Modern School Holiday Activity Courses run for seven weeks a year.

Each course runs for five half-days (with exceptions for Bank Holidays); mornings run 9.30am – 12.30pm and afternoons 1.30pm – 4.30pm.  Children attending all day need to be booked onto two courses and are supervised over the lunch-hour.

Easter

Week 1         Monday 06 to Thursday 09 April

Week 2         Monday 14 to Friday 17 April

Summer

Week 1         Monday 20 July to Friday 24 July

Week 2         Monday 27 July to Friday 31 July

Week 3         Monday 03 August to Friday 07 August

Week 4         Monday 10 August to Friday 14 August

Week 5         Monday 17 August to Friday 21 August